premium cosmetic

Zero plastics
Zero waste
100 % natural

Products from Coraldo are mado of 100% natural materials like cork, bamboo, banana leaves or flax. With this method we avoid all types of waste – all of our products are biodegradable and recyclable!

sustainability made easy

QUALITY BY CORALDO

Coraldo is your premiere partner for environment friendly and ecological Hotel accessories. Since 2019 Coraldo has been importing and producing biodegradable eco-friendly products like slippers, toothbrushes and various hygiene products for hotels and hospitality companies. All products from Coraldo can be customized and personalized with your hotel branding. Make your hotel eco-friendly and set an example for a plastic free future in the industry.

benefits

THE SUSTAINABLE CHOICE

BIO SLIPPER "CORK"

MATERIAL/PROCESSING

Natural linen, non-bleached Cork sole, Flax fiber in foot bed Non-slip suitable for wet areas (spa/pool) Slippers and biodegradable packaging.

STANDARD VERSION

Closed slipper, 31 cm universal size, every pair is packaged in a stylish paperbag. Prepackaged stock available. Minimum order 80 pairs.

CUSTOMIZED VERSION

open or closed slipper with personalized paper packaging or paper band packaged with or without customized label. Dimensions: 29 cm and 31 cm. Available with minimum order of 5.000 pairs. shipping/delivery date estimate on request

benefits

PRODUCED FROM

Natural materials, plastic-free products and green tourism are not just buzz words or trendy things, but for many travelers they are an important topic, which stays in your head after every stay.

ORDER NOW

AND BECOME GREEN!

You can reach us under this phone number +43-660-3008666

or per Email at info@coraldo.com!

get to know coraldo

FAQ

We use exclusively natural materials, such as cotton, linen, palm leaves, cork or bamboo. This allows us to completely avoid plastics and other synthetic materials.

All materials used by Coraldo are sourced from 100% natural, fair and sustainable sources and are processed naturally without a big environmental impact. Explained in more detail: bamboo is the fastest growing plant in the world and does not necessitate fertilizer or pesticides during its cultivation process. This, for example, makes our toothbrushes completely recyclable and avoids creating any non biodegradable waste. Flax and Linen are natural textile materials. Flax is ideal for CO2 reduction. Linen seeds in about 1 hectare of land, with very little sun can absorb 3,7 metric tonnes of CO2 and convert it into Oxygen. The plant itself requires a minimal amount of water and has no natural predators/generalized issues. This makes it possible to avoid the use of pesticides. All Coraldo-slippers are also not bleached which means the slippers remain completely biodegradable and recyclable. Cork is a 100% natural and biodegradable material, and as such is also renewable. According to ReCork: Cork trees are a enviroment friendly source of materials. Layers of the tree bark are stripped with great care (without damaging the tree) and are processed to create our products.

Naturally, Coraldo completely avoids the usage of plastics in the packaging of the products. We package our products with high quality and recyclable materials, such as paper, bio cardboard or corn starch.

With Products from Coraldo you are not just doing something good for the environment. You can also impress environmentally conscious travelers and guests. Our slippers also add a personal but subtle touch to all of your rooms. Thanks to their stylish and understated design. Can we customize these products with our hotel branding? Of course! All of our products can be customized with your hotel branding. Contact us at info@coraldo.com to adress any specific needs you might have.

Customer service and communication is very important for us. We will gladly arrange an appointment to discuss the products and present our product samples. You can contact us at info@coraldo.com

Our standard slippers “Cork” and “Eco” are available from an 80-100 pair minimum. The customized variant of these products with your branding and customized packaging are available from a 5,000 pair minimum.

Our clients are mostly from the EU. Should you require shipping to a different location in the world, we kindly ask you to contact us via email. How long does it take for me to receive my products? Standard products, without customization and in standard sizes are ready for shipping when in stock and should take about 4-5 days to arrive. Personalized slippers and customized products, usually take 3-4 months to arrive.

CORALDO IN TV

Contact us

CONTACT

CLIENTS THAT TRUST US

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

premium cosmetic

Null Plastik
Null Abfall
100 % Natur

Die Produkte von Coraldo bestehen zu 100 % aus natürlichen Materialien wie Kork, Bambus Bananenblättern oder Flachs. Dadurch produzieren wir keinerlei Abfall – alle Produkte sind biologisch abbaubar und recycelbar!

sustainability made easy

QUALITÄT VON CORALDO

Coraldo ist Ihr Partner für umweltfreundliche Hotel Accessoires. Seit 2019 importiert und produziert Coraldo biologisch abbaubare Produkte für den Hotelbedarf wie Slipper, Zahnbürsten oder Hygieneprodukte. Alle Produkte von Coraldo sind personalisiert mit jeweiligem Hotel-Logo erhältlich. Machen Sie Ihr Hotel eco-friendly und setzen Sie mit uns ein Zeichen für eine plastikfreie Zukunft.
benefits

DIE NACHHALTIGE WAHL

BIO SLIPPER "KORK"

MATERIAL/VERARBEITUNG

Naturleinen, nicht gebleicht Korksohle Flachsfaser im Fußbett rutschfest für Nassbereich (Spa/Pool) geeignet Slipper und Verpackung biologisch abbaubar

STANDARD VERSION

geschlossener Slipper 31 cm Universalgröße jedes Paar in stylischer Papiertüte verpackt lagernd ab 80 Paar verfügbar

CUSTOMIZED VERSION

offener oder geschlossener Slipper in personalisierter Papiertüte oder Papierband verpackt mit oder ohne personalisiertem Etikett Größe 29 cm und 31 cm ab 5.000 Paar verfügbar Lieferzeit auf Anfrage

benefits

PRODUZIERT AUS

Natürliche Materialien, plastikfreie Produkte und green Tourism sind nicht nur angesagt, sondern für viele Reisende mittlerweile ein absoluter Sympathiepunkt, der nach dem Aufenthalt in Erinnerung bleibt.

JETZT BESTELLEN

UND GREEN WERDEN!

Sie können uns unter der Telefonnummer +43-660-3008666

oder per Email an info@coraldo.com erreichen!

get to know coraldo

FAQ

Wir nutzen ausschließlich natürliche Materialien wie Baumwolle, Leinen, Palmblätter, Kork oder Bambus. So verzichten wir gänzlich auf Plastik und andere synthetische Materialien.

Alle Materialien von Coraldo sind absolut zu 100 % natürlichen Ursprungs und werden fair und nachhaltig gewonnen und weiterverarbeitet. Im Detail hier die Vorteile einiger unserer Rohstoffe: Bambus ist die schnellst wachsende Pflanze der Welt, benötigt kein Düngemittel oder Pestizide während der Kultivierung. Das macht z.B. unsere Zahnbürsten sind recycelbar, es entsteht kein nicht abbaufähiger Abfall. Flachs und Leinen sind natürliche Textilmaterialien. Flachs sehnt sich nach Kohlendioxid! Leinsamen auf einem Hektar nehmen mit ein wenig Sonne mehr als 3,7 Tonnen Kohlendioxid auf und wandeln es in Sauerstoff um. Die Pflanze benötigt sehr wenig Wasser und hat fast keine natürlichen Feinde, was den Einsatz von Pestiziden überflüssig macht. Außerdem wird das Material für die Coraldo-Slipper nicht gebleicht, das heißt Slipper bleiben komplett biologisch abbaubar und recycelbar. Kork ist ein zu 100 Prozent natürlicher, biologisch abbaubarer und nachwachsender Rohstoff. Laut ReCork sind Korkbäume eine umweltverträgliche Quelle. Schichten der Baumrinde werden abgezogen (ohne den Baum zu schädigen) und zu unseren Produkten weiterverarbeitet.

Selbstverständlich verzichtet Coraldo auch bei der Verpackung auf Plastik. Wir verpacken unsere Produkte in hochwertige aber recyclebare Materialien wie Papier, Bio-Karton oder Maisstärke.

Mit den Produkten von Coraldo tun Sie nicht nur etwas Gutes für die Umwelt, sondern beeindrucken auch umweltbewusste Gäste. Zudem fügen sich unsere Produkte dank ihres schlichten Designs in jedes Hotelzimmer dezent, aber als Statement ein. Können wir die Produkte mit unserem Hotel-Logo versehen lassen? Selbstverständlich! Alle unsere Produkte können Ihren Vorstellungen angepasst werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@coraldo.com, um Ihren persönlichen Bedarf zu besprechen.

Der persönliche Kontakt zu unseren Kunden ist uns sehr wichtig. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen Muster unserer Produkte bei einem ersten persönlichen Termin. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach unter: info@coraldo.com

Unsere Standard Slipper „Kork“ und „Eco“ sind ab 80 bzw. 100 Stück erhältlich. Die jeweils personalisierte Variante dieser beiden Produkte mit Logo und personalisierter Verpackung sind ab 5.000 Stück Mindestbestellmenge erhältlich.

Unsere Kunden sind hauptsächlich in der EU. Falls Sie eine Lieferung zu einem anderen Ort auf der Welt wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns. Wie lange dauert es, bis ich meine Ware erhalte? Standardware, also ohne Personalisierung und in Standardgröße sind bei Verfügbarkeit sofort lieferbar und in 4-5 Tagen bei Ihnen. Personalisierte Slipper und andere personalisierte Ware liefern wir innerhalb von 3-4 Monaten.

CORALDO IM TV

Einfach anschreiben

KONTAKT

KUNDEN DIE UNS VERTRAUEN

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM